Hearing on "The Annual National Export Strategy Report
of the Trade Promotion Coordinating Committee (TPCC)."

10:00 a.m., Tuesday, May 14, 2002 - Dirksen 538

Witness List and Prepared Testimony:

The Honorable Donald L. Evans
Secretary of Commerce

The Honorable Eduardo Aguirre
Vice Chairman and First Vice President
Export-Import Bank of the United States

The Honorable Hector V. Barreto
Small Business Administration

The Honorable Ross Connelly
Executive Vice President
Overseas Private Investment Corporation

The Honorable Thelma J. Askey
United States Trade and Development Agency

Opening Statements of Committee Members

No statements have been submitted.

Video Archive

Click here to view the hearing

To view live hearings, you must have RealPlayer 5.0 or better.

Click on the logo to download the newest version.

Home | Menu | Links | Info | Chairman's Page