Committee Information

Subcommittee on National Security and International Trade and Finance
- Export and foreign trade promotion
- Export controls
- Export financing
- International economic policy
- International financial and development institutions
- Export-Import Bank
- International Trade Administration
- Bureau of Export Administration
- Defense Production Act
Democratic Subcommittee Members

Sherrod Brown (Chairman)
Mark R. Warner
Republican Subcommittee Members

Mark Kirk (Ranking Member)
Jerry Moran
Sherrod Brown (ex officio member)
Richard C. Shelby (ex officio member)
Related Legislation
No Bills Posted