Committee Information

Subcommittee on Securities, Insurance, and Investment
- Securities, annuities, and other financial investments
- SEC: SIPC: CFTC (single stock futures and other financial instruments within CFTC jurisdiction)
- Government securities
- Fannie Mae; Freddie Mac
- Financial exchanges and markets
- Financial derivatives
- Accounting standards
- Insurance
Democratic Subcommittee Members

Mark R. Warner (Chairman)
Jack Reed
Charles E. Schumer
Robert Menendez
Jon Tester
Elizabeth Warren
Joe Donnelly
Republican Subcommittee Members

Mike Crapo (Ranking Member)
Bob Corker
David Vitter
Patrick J. Toomey
Mark Kirk
Tim Scott
Ben Sasse
Jerry Moran
Sherrod Brown (ex officio member)
Richard C. Shelby (ex officio member)
Related Legislation
No Bills Posted