The witnesses will be: The Honorable Steve Bartlett, President and CEO, Financial Services Roundtable; The Honorable Ellen Seidman, Senior Fellow, New America Foundation and Executive Vice President, ShoreBank Corporation; and Professor Patricia A. McCoy, George J. & Helen M. England Professor of Law, University of Connecticut School of Law. Additional witnesses may be announced at a later date.

Majority Statements

Witness Panel 1