Nominations Hearing

July 26, 2011 10:00 AM

The Honorable Martin J. Gruenberg, of Maryland, to be Chairperson of the Board of Directors and a Member of the Board of Directors of the Federal Deposit Insurance Corporation; The Honorable Thomas J. Curry, of Massachusetts, to be Comptroller of the Currency; and Mr. S. Roy Woodall, Jr., of Kentucky, to be a Member of the Financial Stability Oversight Council. Additional nominees may be added at a later date. All hearings are webcasted live and Individuals with disabilities who require an auxiliary aid or service, including closed captioning service for webcast hearings, should contact the committee clerk at 202-224-7391 at least three business days in advance of the hearing date.