The witnesses on Panel I will be: Mr. Joseph F. Marie, Commissioner, Connecticut Department of Transportation; The Honorable John DeStefano, Jr., Mayor, New Haven, Connecticut; Mr. Howard R. Permut, President, Metro-North Railroad; Mr. Joseph H. McHugh, Vice-President, Government Affairs, Amtrak; and Mr. Ronald Kilcoyne, CEO, Greater Bridgeport Transit Authority. The witnesses on Panel II will be: Mr. James S. Butler, Executive Director, Southeastern Connecticut Council of Governments; Ms. Karen Burnaska, Coordinator, Transit for Connecticut; Mr. Philip Madonna, Business Agent/Financial Secretary/Treasurer, Amalgamated Transit Union; and Mr. Eric Brown, Associate Counsel, Connecticut Business and Industry Association.

Majority Statements

Witness Panel 1

Witness Panel 2