Full Committee Hearing

Pending Nominations

Date:   Wednesday, July 12, 2006 Time:   10:30 AM

Open in New Window


The Committee will meet in OPEN SESSION to conduct a hearing on pending Presidential nominations to the Federal Reserve, Export-Import Bank, Federal Housing Finance Board, and U.S. Mint.


Witness Panel 1

  1. Mr. Geoffrey C. Bacino
    Member - Designate
    Federal Housing Finance Board
  2. Ms. Linda Mysliwy Conlin
    First Vice President - Designate
    Export-Import Bank of the United States
  3. Mr. J. Joseph Grandmaison
    Member - Designate
    Board of Directors of the Export-Import Bank of the United States
  4. Mr. Frederic S. Mishkin
    Member - Designate
    Board of Governors of the Federal Reserve System
  5. Mr. Edmund C. Moy
    Director - Designate
    U.S. Mint