Executive Session

Executive Session to Vote on Nominations

Date:   Thursday, May 21, 2009 Time:   10:30 AM

Open in New Window


EXECUTIVE SESSION to VOTE on the nominations of Mr. Peter M. Rogoff, to be Federal Transit Administrator, U.S. Department of Transportation; Mr. Francisco J. Sanchez, to be Under Secretary for International Trade, U.S. Department of Commerce; Ms. Sandra Henriquez, to be Assistant Secretary for Public and Indian Housing, U.S. Department of Housing and Urban Development; and Mr. Michael S. Barr, to be Assistant Secretary for Financial Institutions, U.S. Department of the Treasury.