Executive Session

EXECUTIVE SESSION to MARK-UP and VOTE on S. 414, Credit Card Accountability Responsibility and Disclosure Act of 2009

Date:   Tuesday, March 31, 2009 Time:   10:00 AM

Open in New Window


Majority Statements

  1. Senator Michael F. Bennet
  2. Senator Tim Johnson
  3. Senator Christopher J. Dodd
  4. Senator Jack Reed

Minority Statements

  1. Senator Jim Bunning

Related Files